fbpx

Day Train

$90.00

Day training is a great way to have us start your dogs training by taking away the hardest parts and doing them for you.  Of course,  you will still have homework to do.

Clear
SKU: day-train Category:

Day training is a great way to have us start your dog’s training by taking away the hardest parts and doing it for you.  Of course,  you will still have homework to do.  We train your dog for you during the day and in return they get to socialize.  We can also help your dog brush-up on skills they may have already been taught or are getting a bit sloppy on.

 

This program is 4 days a week for 1 month.

This program goes great with a group class package which we can provide at a discounted rate when you purchase this program only.

 

Let us take care of your “furbaby” while you are busy at work all day.

 

This Day & Train program allows your dog that extra option of training while you are away for the day.

$90 per day.

Forms below are necessary and you must provide proof of vaccines as well as Bordetella.

Enrollment Form

Release and Liability Form

Day and Train Program Form

Day Options

Thursday, March 25, 2021, Monday, March 29, 2021, Tuesday, March 30, 2021, Wednesday, March 31, 2021, Thursday, April 1, 2021, Monday, April 5, 2021, Tuesday, April 6, 2021, Wednesday, April 7, 2021, Thursday, April 8, 2021, Monday, April 12, 2021, Tuesday, April 13, 2021, Wednesday, April 14, 2021, Thursday, April 15, 2021, Monday, April 19, 2021, Tuesday, April 20, 2021, Wednesday, April 21, 2021, Thursday, April 22, 2021, Monday, April 26, 2021, Tuesday, April 27, 2021, Wednesday, April 28, 2021, Thursday, April 29, 2021, Monday, May 3, 2021, Tuesday, May 4, 2021, Wednesday, May 5, 2021, Thursday, May 6, 2021